Boule de cristal Magic 2011 Griffe du dragon

Corne de démon Corne de démon French

Artefact, 2 (2)

À chaque fois qu'un joueur lance un sort noir, vous pouvez gagner 1 point de vie.

Artifact

Whenever a player casts a black spell, you may gain 1 life.

Ses courbes imitent les méandres de la vie et de la mort.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a black spell.
  • 10/1/2009: If a player casts a black spell, Demon's Horn's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Demon's Horn's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
Printings:
#204 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
French Magic 2012 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
French Dixième édition (Uncommon)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Uncommon)
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Demon's Horn
German Dämonenhorn
Italian Corno del Demone
Spanish Cuerno de demonio
Portuguese Chifre de Demônio
Japanese 悪魔の角
Simplified Chinese 恶魔犄角
Russian Рог Демона
Traditional Chinese 惡魔犄角
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Corne de démon
View Decks with Corne de démon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.