Sentinelle gargouille Magic 2011 Djaggernaut

Idole porte-malheur Idole porte-malheur French

Artefact, 2 (2)

Au début de votre entretien, l'Idole porte-malheur vous inflige 2 blessures.

Sacrifiez une créature : L'adversaire ciblé acquiert le contrôle de l'Idole porte-malheur.


At the beginning of your upkeep, Jinxed Idol deals 2 damage to you.

Sacrifice a creature: Target opponent gains control of Jinxed Idol.

« Je vous prie, ami honoré, de l'accepter avec mes compliments. J'insiste. »

Illus. jD

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Your opponent can use the ability to give this card back to you.
  • 8/15/2010: The control-change effect has no duration. The targeted player retains control of Jinxed Idol until the game ends, Jinxed Idol leaves the battlefield, or an effect causes someone else to gain control of it (perhaps because Jinxed Idol's ability is activated again).
  • 8/15/2010: If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
#208 (jD)

French Magic 2011 (Rare)
French Tempête (Rare)

English Jinxed Idol
German Verhextes Götzenbild
Italian Idolo Iettatore
Spanish Ídolo de la desdicha
Portuguese Ídolo Amaldiçoado
Japanese 凶運の彫像
Simplified Chinese 倒楣雕像
Russian Идол Сглаза
Traditional Chinese 倒楣雕像

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Idole porte-malheur
View Decks with Idole porte-malheur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.