Djaggernaut Magic 2011 Ornithoptère

Œil du kraken Œil du kraken French

Artefact, 2 (2)

À chaque fois qu'un joueur lance un sort bleu, vous pouvez gagner 1 point de vie.


Whenever a player casts a blue spell, you may gain 1 life.

Il a vu les merveilles de mondes entiers piégés dans les profondeurs d'un océan sans fond.

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a blue spell.
  • 10/1/2009: If a player casts a blue spell, Kraken's Eye's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Kraken's Eye's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
#210 (Alan Pollack)

French Magic 2012 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
French Dixième édition (Uncommon)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Uncommon)
French Sombracier (Uncommon)

English Kraken's Eye
German Das Auge des Kraken
Italian Occhio del Kraken
Spanish Ojo de kraken
Portuguese Olho de Kraken
Japanese クラーケンの目
Simplified Chinese 巨怪硕眼
Russian Глаз Кракена
Traditional Chinese 巨怪碩眼

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Œil du kraken
View Decks with Œil du kraken
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.