Hache du seigneur de guerre Magic 2011 Dent de la guivre

Cape de frémisoie Cape de frémisoie French

Artefact : équipement, 3 (3)

La créature équipée est imblocable.

La créature équipée a le linceul. (Elle ne peut pas être la cible de sorts ou de capacités.)

Équipement {2} ({2} : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature can't be blocked and has shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Equip {2}

Illus. Daren Bader

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#221 (Daren Bader)

Editions:
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Uncommon)
French Planechase 2012 Edition (Uncommon)
French Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
French Dixième édition (Uncommon)
French Sombracier (Common)

Languages:
English Whispersilk Cloak
German Mantel aus Flüsterseide
Italian Manto Setabisbiglio
Spanish Manto de sedasusurrante
Portuguese Manto de Seda Ruflante
Japanese 囁き絹の外套
Simplified Chinese 细语丝篷
Russian Плащ Шелестящего Шелка
Traditional Chinese 細語絲篷


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cape de frémisoie
View Decks with Cape de frémisoie
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.