Labyrinthe mystificateur Magic 2011 Bosquet de Solpétal

Mont enraciné Mont enraciné French


Le Mont enraciné arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez une montagne ou une forêt.

{T} : Ajoutez {R} ou {G} à votre réserve.


Rootbound Crag enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Mountain or a Forest.

{T}: Add {R} or {G}.

Illus. Matt Stewart

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: This checks for lands you control with the land type Mountain or Forest, not for lands named Mountain or Forest. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Temple Garden (a nonbasic land with the land types Forest and Plains), Rootbound Crag will enter the battlefield untapped.
  • 10/1/2009: As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
#227 (Matt Stewart)

French Ixalan (Rare)
French Commander (Édition 2016) (Rare)
French Magic 2013 (Rare)
French Magic 2012 (Rare)
French Magic 2011 (Rare)
French Magic 2010 (Rare)

English Rootbound Crag
German Verwurzelter Felsen
Italian Dirupo delle Radici
Spanish Risco enraizado
Portuguese Penhasco do Raizame
Japanese 根縛りの岩山
Simplified Chinese 盘根峭壁
Russian Обвитая Корнями Скала
Traditional Chinese 盤根峭壁
Korean 나무뿌리 바위산

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mont enraciné
View Decks with Mont enraciné
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.