Jace Beleren Magic 2011 Ingéniosité de Jace

Effacement selon Jace Effacement selon Jace French

Enchantement, 1U (2)

À chaque fois que vous piochez une carte, vous pouvez faire que le joueur ciblé mette la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.


Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

« Vous devriez évacuer toute pensée oisive de votre esprit. Si vous n'y arrivez pas, je le ferai. »

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace's Erasure's ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace's Erasure's abilities on the stack.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace's Erasure's ability won't trigger.
#59 (Jason Chan)

French Magic 2012 (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)

English Jace's Erasure
German Jaces Löschung
Italian Cancellazione di Jace
Spanish Limpieza de Jace
Portuguese Apagador de Jace
Japanese ジェイスの消去
Simplified Chinese 杰斯的抹消
Russian Очищение Джейса
Traditional Chinese 傑斯的抹消

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Effacement selon Jace
View Decks with Effacement selon Jace
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.