Négation Magic 2011 Prédestination

Bête fantomatique Bête fantomatique French

Créature : illusion et bête 4/5, 3U (4)

Quand la Bête fantomatique devient la cible d'un sort ou d'une capacité, sacrifiez-la.

Creature — Illusion Beast 4/5

When Phantom Beast becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

Tout aussi immatérielle que la peur, et tout aussi dangereuse.

Illus. Ryan Yee

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If Phantom Beast becomes the target of a spell or ability, Phantom Beast's ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. Phantom Beast's ability will resolve (causing it to be sacrificed) first. Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be countered when it tries to resolve for having no legal targets.
Printings:
#69 (Ryan Yee)

Editions:
French Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Phantom Beast
German Phantombestie
Italian Bestia Fantasma
Spanish Bestia fantasmal
Portuguese Fera Fantasma
Japanese 幻影の獣
Simplified Chinese 幽魅兽
Russian Призрачный Зверь
Traditional Chinese 幽魅獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bête fantomatique
View Decks with Bête fantomatique
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.