リリアナ・ヴェス Magic 2011 リリアナの死霊

リリアナの愛撫 リリアナの愛撫 Japanese りりあなのあいぶ

エンチャント, 1B (2)

いずれかの対戦相手がカードを1枚捨てるたび、そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失う。

Enchantment

Whenever an opponent discards a card, that player loses 2 life.

「必死に抗わなければそんなに痛くはないかもよ。どうだかわからないけどね。」

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If an opponent discards multiple cards (due to a spell, an ability, or the action of discarding down to the maximum hand size during his or her cleanup step), Liliana's Caress's ability triggers that many times.
Printings:
#103 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Liliana's Caress
German Lilianas Umarmung
French Caresse de Liliana
Italian Carezza di Liliana
Spanish Caricia de Liliana
Portuguese Carícia de Liliana
Simplified Chinese 莉莲娜的抚触
Russian Ласка Лилианы
Traditional Chinese 莉蓮娜的撫觸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for リリアナの愛撫
View Decks with リリアナの愛撫
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.