組み直しの骸骨 Magic 2011 墓場からの復活

執拗なネズミ 執拗なネズミ Japanese しつようなねずみ

クリーチャー ― ネズミ 2/2, 1BB (3)

執拗なネズミは、戦場にある他の「執拗なネズミ」という名前のクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

デッキには「執拗なネズミ」という名前のカードを何枚でも入れることができる。

Creature — Rat 2/2

Relentless Rats gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield named Relentless Rats.

A deck can have any number of cards named Relentless Rats.

Illus. Thomas M. Baxa

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Yes, you're allowed to have a deck consisting of sixty Relentless Rats and nothing else.
  • 12/1/2004: Relentless Rats's last ability overrides the normal limit of four of an individual card in a Constructed deck.
Printings:
#113 (Thomas M. Baxa)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese フィフス・ドーン (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Relentless Rats
German Unbarmherzige Ratten
French Rats implacables
Italian Ratti Spietati
Spanish Ratas implacables
Portuguese Ratos Implacáveis
Simplified Chinese 无情鼠群
Russian Беспощадные Крысы
Traditional Chinese 無情鼠群


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 執拗なネズミ
View Decks with 執拗なネズミ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.