チャンドラの憤慨 Magic 2011 焼却

チャンドラの吐火 チャンドラの吐火 Japanese ちゃんどらのとか

クリーチャー ― エレメンタル 1/3, 2R (3)

飛行

いずれかの対戦相手に戦闘ダメージでないダメージが与えられるたび、チャンドラの吐火はターン終了時まで+3/+0の修整を受ける。

Creature — Elemental 1/3

Flying

Whenever an opponent is dealt noncombat damage, Chandra's Spitfire gets +3/+0 until end of turn.

「何にでも火をつけてきたよ――樹、岩、水にまでもね。 次は雲を燃やす番さ。」

Illus. Justin Sweet

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Combat damage is the damage that's dealt automatically by attacking and blocking creatures, even if it's redirected (by Harm's Way, perhaps). Noncombat damage is any other damage (generally, it's damage dealt as the result of a spell or ability).
  • 8/15/2010: The ability triggers just once for each event in which an opponent is dealt noncombat damage, regardless of how much damage that player is dealt. For example, if Lava Axe deals 5 damage to an opponent, Chandra's Spitfire gets just +3/+0.
  • 8/15/2010: In a multiplayer game, if a source such as Earthquake deals damage to multiple opponents at the same time, the ability will trigger that many times.
Printings:
#129 (Justin Sweet)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Japanese Media Inserts (Special)

Languages:
English Chandra's Spitfire
German Chandras Feuerspucker
French Crachefeu de Chandra
Italian Focoso di Chandra
Spanish Escupefuego de Chandra
Portuguese Cospe-Fogo de Chandra
Simplified Chinese 茜卓的喷火灵
Russian Огнемет Чандры
Traditional Chinese 茜卓的噴火靈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for チャンドラの吐火
View Decks with チャンドラの吐火
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.