チャンドラの吐火 Magic 2011 サイクロプスの剣闘士

焼却 焼却 Japanese しょうきゃく

インスタント, 1R (2)

焼却は呪文や能力によって打ち消されない。

白か青のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。焼却はそれに5点のダメージを与える。 このダメージは軽減できない。

Instant

Combust can't be countered by spells or abilities.

Combust deals 5 damage to target white or blue creature. The damage can't be prevented.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Combust can be targeted by spells and abilities that try to counter it (such as Cancel). Those spells and abilities will resolve, but the part of their effect that would counter Combust won't do anything. Any other effects those spells and abilities have will work as normal.
  • 8/15/2010: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Combust would resolve, Combust will be countered by the game rules.
  • 8/15/2010: Spells that create prevention effects affecting the targeted creature can still be cast, and abilities that create prevention effects affecting the targeted creature can still be activated. However, damage prevention shields (including those created before Combust was cast) don't have any effect on the damage dealt by Combust. If such a prevention effect has an additional effect, the additional effect will still work (if possible).
  • 8/15/2010: If a static ability would prevent damage from being dealt to the targeted creature, it fails to prevent the damage dealt by Combust. If that ability has an additional effect that doesn't depend on the amount of damage prevented, that additional effect will still work. It's applied just once as Combust resolves.
  • 8/15/2010: Effects that replace or redirect damage without using the word “prevent” aren't affected by Combust; they'll work as normal.
  • 8/15/2010: If a creature is dealt lethal damage by Combust, it can still regenerate. If it does, the damage marked on it will be removed from it.
Printings:
#130 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Combust
German Verbrennen
French Combustion
Italian Bruciare
Spanish Encender
Portuguese Combustar
Simplified Chinese 烧燃
Russian Воспламенение
Traditional Chinese 燒燃


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 焼却
View Decks with 焼却
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.