サイクロプスの剣闘士 Magic 2011 破壊的な力

破砕 破砕 Japanese はさい

ソーサリー, 3R (4)

アーティファクト1つか土地1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact or land.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#132 (John Avon)

Editions:
Japanese イクサラン (Common)
Japanese カラデシュ (Common)
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Common)
Japanese テーロス (Common)
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Common)
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)
Japanese ゼンディカー (Common)
Japanese 第10版 (Common)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Demolish
German Demolieren
French Démolition
Italian Frantumare
Spanish Demoler
Portuguese Demolir
Simplified Chinese 毁坏
Russian Разрушение
Traditional Chinese 毀壞
Korean 철거


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 破砕
View Decks with 破砕
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.