火の召使い Magic 2011 投げ飛ばし

火の玉 火の玉 Japanese ひのたま

ソーサリー, XR (1)

望む数のクリーチャーかプレイヤー(またはその組み合わせ)を対象とする。火の玉はそれらに、X点を均等に割った点数のダメージを与える(端数切捨て)。

火の玉を唱えるためのコストは、2つ目以降の対象1つにつき{1}多くなる。

Sorcery

Fireball deals X damage divided evenly, rounded down, among any number of target creatures and/or players.

Fireball costs {1} more to cast for each target beyond the first.

Illus. Dave Dorman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: The additional cost is paid when you pay the rest of Fireball's costs, even though that text appears second on the card (to make the card easier to read). The additional cost doesn't count toward Fireball's converted mana cost.
  • 12/1/2004: If, for example, X is 5 and you choose three target creatures, Fireball has a total cost of {7}{R} (even though its mana cost is just {5}{R}). If those creatures are all still legal targets as Fireball resolves, it deals 1 damage to each of them.
  • 5/1/2009: You may cast Fireball with zero targets, regardless of the value chosen for X. If you do so, it will not be a targeted spell, and no damage will actually be dealt when it resolves.
  • 10/1/2009: Fireball's damage is divided as Fireball resolves, not as it's cast, because there are no choices involved. The division involves only targets that are still legal at that time.
  • 10/1/2009: You can target more than X creatures. However, if the number of legal targets at the time Fireball resolves is greater than X, none of them will be dealt any damage.
Printings:
#138 (Dave Dorman)

Editions:
Japanese 統率者(2013年版) (Uncommon)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Jace vs. Chandra (Uncommon)
Japanese ダークスティール (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Fireball
German Feuerball
French Boule de feu
Italian Palla di Fuoco
Spanish Bola de fuego
Portuguese Bola de Fogo
Simplified Chinese 火球
Russian Огненный Шар
Traditional Chinese 火球


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 火の玉
View Decks with 火の玉
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.