ゴブリンのトンネル掘り Magic 2011 扇動

溜め込むドラゴン 溜め込むドラゴン Japanese ためこむどらごん

クリーチャー ― ドラゴン 4/4, 3RR (5)

飛行

溜め込むドラゴンが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたのライブラリーからアーティファクト・カードを1枚探してもよい。そうしたなら、それを追放し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

溜め込むドラゴンが戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、あなたはその追放されているカードをオーナーの手札に加えてもよい。

Creature — Dragon 4/4

Flying

When Hoarding Dragon enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact card, exile it, then shuffle your library.

When Hoarding Dragon dies, you may put the exiled card into its owner's hand.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: The artifact card you find is exiled face up. All players can see what it is.
  • 7/18/2014: Hoarding Dragon's two abilities are linked. The second ability refers only to the card exiled by that Hoarding Dragon's first ability. In other words, each Dragon has its own hoard.
  • 7/18/2014: If Hoarding Dragon dies before its first ability resolves, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve. If you choose to exile an artifact card from your library, it will be exiled indefinitely.
Printings:
#144 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2015 (Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Rare)

Languages:
English Hoarding Dragon
German Raffender Drache
French Dragon entasseur
Italian Drago Accaparratore
Spanish Dragón acaparador
Portuguese Dragão do Tesouro
Simplified Chinese 贮宝巨龙
Russian Дракон-Стяжатель
Traditional Chinese 貯寶巨龍
Korean 욕심쟁이 용


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 溜め込むドラゴン
View Decks with 溜め込むドラゴン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.