扇動 Magic 2011 溶岩の斧

業火のタイタン 業火のタイタン Japanese ごうかのたいたん

クリーチャー ― 巨人 6/6, 4RR (6)

{R}:業火のタイタンはターン終了時まで+1/+0の修整を受ける。

業火のタイタンが戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、クリーチャーやプレイヤーを、1つまたは望む組み合わせで2つか3つ対象とする。業火のタイタンはそれらに、3点のダメージを好きなように分割して与える。

Creature — Giant 6/6

{R}: Inferno Titan gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Whenever Inferno Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, it deals 3 damage divided as you choose among one, two, or three target creatures and/or players.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: You divide the damage as you put Inferno Titan's triggered ability on the stack, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (In other words, as you put the ability on the stack, you choose whether to have it deal 3 damage to a single target, 2 damage to one target and 1 damage to another target, or 1 damage to each of three targets.)
Printings:
#146 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2015 (Mythic Rare)
Japanese 統率者(2013年版) (Mythic Rare)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Mythic Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Inferno Titan
German Inferno-Titan
French Titan de la fournaise
Italian Titano dell'Inferno
Spanish Titán infernal
Portuguese Titã do Inferno
Simplified Chinese 炼狱泰坦
Russian Титан Преисподней
Traditional Chinese 煉獄泰坦


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 業火のタイタン
View Decks with 業火のタイタン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.