余韻 Magic 2011 雷の一撃

シヴの抱擁 シヴの抱擁 Japanese しう゛のほうよう

エンチャント ― オーラ, 2RR (4)

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに飛行を持つ。

{R}:エンチャントされているクリーチャーはターン終了時まで+1/+0の修整を受ける。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying.

{R}: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Illus. Dave Kendall

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Only Shiv's Embrace's controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature's controller) can activate its activated ability.
  • 8/15/2010: When Shiv's Embrace's activated ability resolves, the creature Shiv's Embrace is enchanting at that time will get +1/+0 (regardless of what creature Shiv's Embrace was enchanting when the ability was activated). If Shiv's Embrace has left the battlefield by then, the creature it was enchanting at the time it left the battlefield will get +1/+0.
Printings:
#156 (Dave Kendall)

Editions:
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Shiv's Embrace
German Shivs Umarmung
French Étreinte de Shiv
Italian Abbraccio di Shiv
Spanish Abrazo de Shiv
Portuguese Abraço de Shiv
Simplified Chinese 西瓦之拥
Russian Шиванские Объятия
Traditional Chinese 西瓦之擁
Korean 시바의 포옹


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for シヴの抱擁
View Decks with シヴの抱擁
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.