シヴの抱擁 Magic 2011 火山の力

雷の一撃 雷の一撃 Japanese かみなりのいちげき

インスタント, 1R (2)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+2/+0の修整を受けるとともに先制攻撃を得る。 (それは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains first strike until end of turn. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

電光石火、疾風怒濤。

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Thunder Strike can target any creature, even one that already has first strike or double strike. (If it affects such a creature, it will, in effect, just give it +2/+0.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a creature doesn't have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first-strike combat damage step won't prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step.
Printings:
#157 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Thunder Strike
German Schlag wie Donner
French Frappe du tonnerre
Italian Colpo Folgorante
Spanish Golpe de trueno
Portuguese Golpe Trovejante
Simplified Chinese 雷霆挥击
Russian Громовой Удар
Traditional Chinese 雷霆揮擊
Korean 천둥의 일격


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 雷の一撃
View Decks with 雷の一撃
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.