棍棒のトロール Magic 2011 ドライアドの好意

耕作 耕作 Japanese こうさく

ソーサリー, 2G (3)

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地カードを最大2枚まで探し、それらを公開し、1枚をタップ状態で戦場に出し、もう1枚をあなたの手札に加える。 その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Sorcery

Search your library for up to two basic land cards, reveal those cards, and put one onto the battlefield tapped and the other into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

全ての種には繋がりがあり、互いを無限の彼方から呼び合う。

Illus. Anthony Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If you choose to find only one basic land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped.
Printings:
#168 (Anthony Palumbo)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2017 (Common)
Japanese 統率者(2016年版) (Common)
Japanese 統率者(2013年版) (Common)
Japanese プレインチェイス2012 (Common)
Japanese 統率者 (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Cultivate
German Kultivieren
French Culture
Italian Coltivare
Spanish Cultivar
Portuguese Cultivar
Simplified Chinese 栽培
Russian Культивировать
Traditional Chinese 栽培


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 耕作
View Decks with 耕作
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.