ガラクの仲間 Magic 2011 巨大化

ガラクの群れ率い ガラクの群れ率い Japanese がらくのむれひきい

クリーチャー ― ビースト 4/4, 4G (5)

他のパワーが3以上のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

Creature — Beast 4/4

Whenever another creature with power 3 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card.

「長い年月でずいぶんと学んだんだろう。 身勝手な人間と違うのは、それを分かち合おうとしていることだ。」
――野生語りのガラク

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If Garruk's Packleader and another creature with power 3 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, the ability will trigger.
  • 7/1/2012: The ability checks the power of each creature as it enters the battlefield. It will take into account counters the permanent enters the battlefield with and static abilities that affect its power (such as Flinthoof Boar's ability). After the creature is on the battlefield, raising its power with a spell (such as Titanic Growth), an activated ability, or a triggered ability won't cause this ability to retroactively trigger.
  • 7/1/2012: The creature's power is checked only to see if the ability triggers. It doesn't matter what the creature's power is when the ability resolves.
Printings:
#177 (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Garruk's Packleader
German Garruks Rudelführer
French Chef de meute de Garruk
Italian Capobranco di Garruk
Spanish Líder de manada de Garruk
Portuguese Líder de Matilha de Garruk
Simplified Chinese 贾路的兽群长
Russian Вожак Стаи Гаррука
Traditional Chinese 賈路的獸群長
Korean 개럭의 짐승대장


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ガラクの群れ率い
View Decks with ガラクの群れ率い
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.