歴戦の歩兵 Magic 2011 模範の騎士

鼓舞する突撃 鼓舞する突撃 Japanese こぶするとつげき

インスタント, 2WW (4)

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+2/+1の修整を受ける。

Instant

Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

「ありえぬ! なぜ我々を蹂躙しえたのだ? 防壁も象も用意していたのに……しかも、奴らは我々の十分の一しかいなかったのだぞ!」
――アヴィトーラ将軍

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Only creatures you control as Inspired Charge resolves are affected.
  • 9/20/2016: The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won't get +2/+1.
Printings:
#19 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Japanese カラデシュ (Common)
Japanese 戦乱のゼンディカー (Common)
Japanese Magic 2015 (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Inspired Charge
German Inspirierter Ansturm
French Charge inspirée
Italian Carica Ispirata
Spanish Carga inspirada
Portuguese Ataque Inspirado
Simplified Chinese 鼓舞冲锋
Russian Вдохновенный Натиск
Traditional Chinese 鼓舞衝鋒
Korean 영감을 얻은 돌진


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 鼓舞する突撃
View Decks with 鼓舞する突撃
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.