ドラゴンの爪 Magic 2011 ガーゴイルの歩哨

不死の霊薬 不死の霊薬 Japanese ふしのれいやく

アーティファクト, 1 (1)

{2}, {T}:あなたは5点のライフを得る。 不死の霊薬とあなたの墓地をあなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Artifact

{2}, {T}: You gain 5 life. Shuffle Elixir of Immortality and your graveyard into their owner's library.

「瓶詰めの生命だ。 かつてほど美味ではないし、むしろ味気ないが、効果は変わらぬ。」
――センギア男爵

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: Paying the activation cost of Elixir of Immortality's ability doesn't cause it to leave the battlefield. If you have a way to untap it, you can activate the ability multiple times in response to itself.
  • 9/22/2011: As the ability resolves, you'll shuffle Elixir of Immortality into its owner's library directly from the battlefield, if it's still there.
  • 9/22/2011: If Elixir of Immortality is in your graveyard at the time the ability resolves, you'll still wind up shuffling it into your library because you shuffle your entire graveyard into your library. If it's anywhere else by that time, including in another player's graveyard, it remains where it is and you shuffle just your graveyard into your library.
  • 9/22/2011: If you gain control of another player's Elixir of Immortality and activate it, the Elixir of Immortality will be shuffled into its owner's library and the cards in your graveyard will be shuffled into your library. You are considered to have shuffled each affected library (even if, as a shortcut, each player physically shuffles his or her own library).
Printings:
#206 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Uncommon)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Elixir of Immortality
German Elixier der Unsterblichkeit
French Élixir d'immortalité
Italian Elisir dell'Immortalità
Spanish Elixir de inmortalidad
Portuguese Elixir da Imortalidade
Simplified Chinese 永生琼浆
Russian Эликсир Бессмертия
Traditional Chinese 永生瓊漿
Korean 불멸의 영약


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 不死の霊薬
View Decks with 不死の霊薬
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.