凶運の彫像 Magic 2011 クラーケンの目

巨大戦車 巨大戦車 Japanese きょだいせんしゃ

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― 巨大戦車 5/3, 4 (4)

巨大戦車は毎ターン可能なら攻撃する。

巨大戦車は壁によってはブロックされない。

Artifact Creature — Juggernaut 5/3

Juggernaut attacks each combat if able.

Juggernaut can't be blocked by Walls.

数千年もの重厚な歴史を持つ強大なアン・カラスの都市は、三時間で崩壊した。

Illus. Mark Hyzer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: If, during your declare attackers step, Juggernaut is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or you haven't controlled it continuously since the beginning of your turn, then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having Juggernaut attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
Printings:
#209 (Mark Hyzer)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese ダークスティール (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Juggernaut
German Juggernaut
French Djaggernaut
Italian Juggernaut
Spanish Destructor
Portuguese Juggernaut
Simplified Chinese 攻城巨车
Russian Джаггернаут
Traditional Chinese 攻城巨車
Korean 공성차


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 巨大戦車
View Decks with 巨大戦車
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.