巨大戦車 Magic 2011 羽ばたき飛行機械

クラーケンの目 クラーケンの目 Japanese くらーけんのめ

アーティファクト, 2 (2)

いずれかのプレイヤーが青の呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたは1点のライフを得てもよい。

Artifact

Whenever a player casts a blue spell, you may gain 1 life.

それは底無しの深海に捕らえられた世界中の不思議を見つめている。

Illus. Alan Pollack

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a blue spell.
  • 10/1/2009: If a player casts a blue spell, Kraken's Eye's ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Kraken's Eye's ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does.
Printings:
#210 (Alan Pollack)

Editions:
Japanese 2012基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第10版 (Uncommon)
Japanese 第9版 (Uncommon)
Japanese ダークスティール (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Kraken's Eye
German Das Auge des Kraken
French Œil du kraken
Italian Occhio del Kraken
Spanish Ojo de kraken
Portuguese Olho de Kraken
Simplified Chinese 巨怪硕眼
Russian Глаз Кракена
Traditional Chinese 巨怪碩眼
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for クラーケンの目
View Decks with クラーケンの目
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.