神聖の力線 Magic 2011 平和な心

力強い跳躍 力強い跳躍 Japanese ちからづよいちょうやく

インスタント, 1W (2)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに飛行を得る。

Instant

Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

「南の要塞が侵略者に落とされたと? ふん、そんなこと……象が飛んだわけでもあるまいし。」
――護衛隊長、縺れ弓のブレザード

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/18/2017: Giving a creature flying after it's already been blocked won't change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest.
Printings:
#22 (rk post)

Editions:
Japanese アモンケット (Common)
Japanese ゲートウォッチの誓い (Common)
Japanese マジック・オリジン (Common)
Japanese Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Common)
Japanese デュエルデッキ: エルズペスVSキオーラ (Common)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Common)
Japanese Duel Decks: Knights vs. Dragons (Common)
Japanese Duel Decks: Elspeth vs. Tezzeret (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Mighty Leap
German Mächtiger Sprung
French Sacré saut
Italian Balzo Possente
Spanish Salto formidable
Portuguese Salto Poderoso
Simplified Chinese 大步飞跃
Russian Мощный Прыжок
Traditional Chinese 大步飛躍
Korean 힘찬 도약


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 力強い跳躍
View Decks with 力強い跳躍
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.