復讐に燃えたアルコン Magic 2011 白騎士

テューンの戦僧 テューンの戦僧 Japanese てゅーんのせんそう

クリーチャー ― 人間・クレリック 2/2, 1W (2)

テューンの戦僧が戦場に出たとき、エンチャント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれを破壊してもよい。

Creature — Human Cleric 2/2

When War Priest of Thune enters the battlefield, you may destroy target enchantment.

「清浄なる剣の刃が、矢の鏃が、邪悪なる者の胸に届くことを、何事も妨げること無かれ。」

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#38 (Izzy)

Editions:
Japanese Eternal Masters (Uncommon)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English War Priest of Thune
German Kriegspriester von Thune
French Prêtre de guerre de Thiune
Italian Sacerdote Guerriero di Thune
Spanish Sacerdote guerrero de Thune
Portuguese Sacerdote de Guerra de Thune
Simplified Chinese 图恩战僧
Russian Военный Священник из Туна
Traditional Chinese 圖恩戰僧
Korean 쑨의 전쟁 사제


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for テューンの戦僧
View Decks with テューンの戦僧
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.