天使の調停者 Magic 2011 突撃するグリフィン

鎧をまとった上昇 鎧をまとった上昇 Japanese よろいをまとったじょうしょう

エンチャント ― オーラ, 3W (4)

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、あなたがコントロールする平地1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに飛行を持つ。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each Plains you control and has flying.

ナクスティルは平原で磨き上げた技と力で、空遙か高くでの戦いに勝利を収めた。

Illus. Jesper Ejsing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: This ability counts the number of Plains controlled by Armored Ascension's controller, not the enchanted creature's controller (in case they're different players).
  • 10/1/2009: This bonus is not fixed; it changes as the number of Plains you control changes.
  • 8/15/2010: The ability cares about lands with the land type Plains, not necessarily lands named Plains.
Printings:
#5 (Jesper Ejsing)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Uncommon)
Japanese シャドウムーア (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Armored Ascension
German Gepanzerter Höhenflug
French Ascension cuirassée
Italian Ascensione Corazzata
Spanish Ascenso acorazado
Portuguese Ascensão Armada
Simplified Chinese 武装飞腾
Russian Вознесение в Доспехах
Traditional Chinese 武裝飛騰


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 鎧をまとった上昇
View Decks with 鎧をまとった上昇
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.