予期の力線 Magic 2011 臨海の護衛

マナ漏出 マナ漏出 Japanese まなろうしゅつ

インスタント, 1U (2)

呪文1つを対象とする。そのコントローラーが{3}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}.

どんな計画でも、敵よりも自分の方がよく知っていると思うことが致命的な欠陥となる。

Illus. Howard Lyon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#62 (Howard Lyon)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Common)
Japanese Duel Decks: Speed vs. Cunning (Common)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)
Japanese 第9版 (Common)

Languages:
English Mana Leak
German Manaleck
French Fuite de mana
Italian Indebolimento Magico
Spanish Fuga de maná
Portuguese Fuga de Mana
Simplified Chinese 魔力流失
Russian Утечка Маны
Traditional Chinese 魔力流失
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for マナ漏出
View Decks with マナ漏出
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.