臨海の護衛 Magic 2011 マーフォークの君主

集団変身 集団変身 Japanese しゅうだんへんしん

ソーサリー, 5U (6)

あなたがコントロールするすべてのクリーチャーを追放し、その後、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを、その数に等しい枚数のクリーチャー・カードが公開されるまで公開し続ける。 これにより公開されたすべてのクリーチャー・カードを戦場に出し、その後残りの公開されたカードをあなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Sorcery

Exile all creatures you control, then reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal that many creature cards. Put all creature cards revealed this way onto the battlefield, then shuffle the rest of the revealed cards into your library.

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: The creatures you exile with Mass Polymorph remain exiled for the rest of the game.
  • 8/15/2010: If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you'll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library.
  • 8/15/2010: All creatures you put onto the battlefield with Mass Polymorph enter the battlefield at the same time.
  • 8/15/2010: Any abilities that trigger during the resolution of Mass Polymorph (such as a creature's enters-the-battlefield ability) will wait to be put onto the stack until Mass Polymorph finishes resolving. The player whose turn it is will put all of his or her triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.)
Printings:
#64 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2011 (Rare)

Languages:
English Mass Polymorph
German Massen-Polymorph
French Polymorphisme de masse
Italian Polimorfismo di Massa
Spanish Transmutación masiva
Portuguese Polimorfismo de Massa
Simplified Chinese 全面型态转变
Russian Массовый Полиморф
Traditional Chinese 全面型態轉變


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 集団変身
View Decks with 集団変身
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.