集団変身 Magic 2011 マーフォークのスパイ

マーフォークの君主 マーフォークの君主 Japanese まーふぉーくのくんしゅ

クリーチャー ― マーフォーク 2/2, 1UU (3)

あなたがコントロールする他のマーフォーク・クリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{T}:マーフォーク・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

Creature — Merfolk 2/2

Other Merfolk creatures you control get +1/+1.

{T}: Target Merfolk creature can't be blocked this turn.

「海の如く在れ。動かざるものの周りを流れ、容赦なく他の誰にも襲い掛かれ。」

Illus. Jesper Ejsing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: To have any effect, Merfolk Sovereign's activated ability must be activated before the declare blockers step begins. Once a Merfolk has become blocked, activating Merfolk Sovereign's ability won't change that.
Printings:
#65 (Jesper Ejsing)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2011 (Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Rare)

Languages:
English Merfolk Sovereign
German Meervolk-Souverän
French Souveraine ondine
Italian Sovrana dei Tritoni
Spanish Tritón soberano
Portuguese Tritão Soberano
Simplified Chinese 人鱼君王
Russian Мерфолк-Владыка
Traditional Chinese 人魚君王


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for マーフォークの君主
View Decks with マーフォークの君主
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.