睡眠 Magic 2011 時の逆転

嵐潮のリバイアサン 嵐潮のリバイアサン Japanese らんちょうのりばいあさん

クリーチャー ― リバイアサン 8/8, 5UUU (8)

島渡り (このクリーチャーは防御プレイヤーが島をコントロールしている限りブロックされない。)

すべての土地は、自身の他のタイプに加えて島でもある。

飛行や島渡りを持たないクリーチャーは攻撃できない。

Creature — Leviathan 8/8

Islandwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls an Island.)

All lands are Islands in addition to their other types.

Creatures without flying or islandwalk can't attack.

Illus. Karl Kopinski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 7/18/2014: Stormtide Leviathan's second ability causes each land on the battlefield to have the land type Island. Each land thus has the ability “{tap}: Add {U} to your mana pool.” Nothing else changes about those lands, including their names, other subtypes, other abilities, and whether they're legendary or basic.
  • 7/18/2014: If Stormtide Leviathan loses its abilities, all lands on the battlefield (including those that enter the battlefield later on) will still be Islands in addition to their other types and will still be able to tap to produce {U}. The way continuous effects work, Stormtide Leviathan's type-changing ability is applied before the effect that removes that ability is applied.
  • 7/18/2014: Stormtide Leviathan's third ability affects all creatures with neither flying nor islandwalk, regardless of who controls them. They can't attack any player or planeswalker.
  • 7/18/2014: Islandwalk cares about lands with the land type Island, not necessarily lands named Island.
Printings:
#74 (Karl Kopinski)

Editions:
Japanese Magic 2015 (Rare)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Rare)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Rare)

Languages:
English Stormtide Leviathan
German Sturmtief-Leviathan
French Léviathan de la houle
Italian Leviatano della Burrasca
Spanish Leviatán marea de tormenta
Portuguese Leviatã da Tormenta Marinha
Simplified Chinese 暴潮海怪
Russian Левиафан Штормового Прилива
Traditional Chinese 暴潮海怪
Korean 폭풍파도 리바이어던


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 嵐潮のリバイアサン
View Decks with 嵐潮のリバイアサン
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.