血の税収 Magic 2011 沼の略奪隊

血の座の吸血鬼 血の座の吸血鬼 Japanese ちのざのきゅうけつき

クリーチャー ― 吸血鬼 1/1, 1B (2)

クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:血の座の吸血鬼は、ターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。

Creature — Vampire 1/1

Sacrifice a creature: Bloodthrone Vampire gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

「下層の者は、しばしば自らが小作人でも召使いでもないのを忘れてしまう。奴らは所有物に過ぎないのに。」

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: You can sacrifice Bloodthrone Vampire to activate its own ability, but it won't be on the battlefield to get the bonus.
  • 6/15/2010: If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but the creature you wish to sacrifice is dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
Printings:
#85 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi (Common)
Japanese Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Common)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)
Japanese エルドラージ覚醒 (Common)

Languages:
English Bloodthrone Vampire
German Blutthron-Vampir
French Vampire du trône de sang
Italian Vampira del Trono Insanguinato
Spanish Vampiro del trono sangriento
Portuguese Vampiro do Sangue Real
Simplified Chinese 血座吸血鬼
Russian Вампир Кровавого Престола
Traditional Chinese 血座吸血鬼
Korean 피묻은 왕좌의 흡혈귀


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 血の座の吸血鬼
View Decks with 血の座の吸血鬼
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.