魔性の教示者 Magic 2011 破滅の刃

墓暴き 墓暴き Japanese はかあばき

ソーサリー, B (1)

あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

死者の軍団の状況は、いつだって安らかだ。

Illus. Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards.
Printings:
#94 (Alex Horley-Orlandelli)

Editions:
Japanese 2013基本セット (Common)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Common)

Languages:
English Disentomb
German Aus dem Grab holen
French Défouissage
Italian Dissotterrare
Spanish Sacar de la tumba
Portuguese Desencovar
Simplified Chinese 扰坟
Russian Извлечение из Могилы
Traditional Chinese 擾墳
Korean 무덤 파헤치기


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 墓暴き
View Decks with 墓暴き
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.