墓暴き Magic 2011 強迫

破滅の刃 破滅の刃 Japanese はめつのやいば

インスタント, 1B (2)

黒でないクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

Instant

Destroy target nonblack creature.

虚無は存在はしないが、鋼のように切り裂く。

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#95 (Chippy)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Nissa vs. Ob Nixilis (Uncommon)
Japanese マジック基本セット2014 (Uncommon)
Japanese 2012基本セット (Common)
Japanese 統率者 (Common)
Japanese Magic 2011 (Common)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Common)

Languages:
English Doom Blade
German Klinge des Schicksals
French Lame du destin
Italian Lama del Fato
Spanish Cuchilla fatal
Portuguese Lâmina da Destruição
Simplified Chinese 送终刀锋
Russian Клинок Судьбы
Traditional Chinese 送終刀鋒
Korean 파멸의 칼날


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 破滅の刃
View Decks with 破滅の刃
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.