Mass Polymorph (Magic 2011 #64)

Массовый Полиморф {5}{U}

Волшебство

Изгоните все существа под вашим контролем, затем показывайте карты с верха вашей библиотеки до тех пор, пока вы не покажете столько же карт существ. Положите все карты существ, показанные таким образом, на поле битвы, затем втасуйте остальные показанные карты в вашу библиотеку.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Массовый Полиморф:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creatures you exile with Mass Polymorph remain exiled for the rest of the game. (2010-08-15)
  • If the number of creatures you exile is greater than the number of creature cards remaining in your library, you’ll wind up revealing your entire library, putting all creature cards revealed that way onto the battlefield, then shuffling your library. (2010-08-15)
  • All creatures you put onto the battlefield with Mass Polymorph enter the battlefield at the same time. (2010-08-15)
  • Any abilities that trigger during the resolution of Mass Polymorph (such as a creature’s enters-the-battlefield ability) will wait to be put onto the stack until Mass Polymorph finishes resolving. The player whose turn it is will put all of their triggered abilities on the stack in any order, then each other player in turn order will do the same. (The last ability put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.) (2010-08-15)