雲際十字軍 Magic 2011 審判末日

判罪 判罪 Traditional Chinese

瞬間, W (1)

將目標進行攻擊的生物置於其擁有者的牌庫底。 其操控者獲得等同於其防禦力的生命。

Instant

Put target attacking creature on the bottom of its owner's library. Its controller gains life equal to its toughness.

「既然需簽署的文件一無遺漏,仲裁者當然會放過你。 但我現在就要主持正義!」
~波洛斯公會法師阿勞涅

Illus. Daren Bader

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: The affected creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness.
Printings:
#11 (Daren Bader)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Magic 2011 (Uncommon)
Traditional Chinese Tenth Edition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Condemn
German Verdammen
French Condamnation
Italian Condannare
Spanish Condenar
Portuguese Condenar
Japanese 糾弾
Simplified Chinese 判罪
Russian Осуждение


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 判罪
View Decks with 判罪
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.