撲翼機 Magic 2011 術士保險櫃

白金天使 白金天使 Traditional Chinese

神器生物~天使 4/4, 7 (7)

飛行

你這盤遊戲不會輸,對手也不會贏。

Artifact Creature — Angel 4/4

Flying

You can't lose the game and your opponents can't win the game.

她是神器師手藝的極致,以賤金屬呼喚出的神性精魂。

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Effects that say the game is a draw, such as the _Legends_(TM) card Divine Intervention, are not affected by Platinum Angel. They'll still work.
  • 12/1/2004: You can concede a game while Platinum Angel on the battlefield. A concession causes you to leave the game, which then causes you to lose the game (Once you concede, you no longer control a Platinum Angel, so its ability can't prevent you from losing the game).
  • 10/1/2009: No game effect can cause you to lose the game or cause any opponent to win the game while you control Platinum Angel. It doesn't matter whether you have 0 or less life, you're forced to draw a card while your library is empty, you have ten or more poison counters, you're dealt combat damage by Phage the Untouchable, your opponent has Mortal Combat with twenty or more creature cards in his or her graveyard, or so on. You keep playing.
  • 10/1/2009: Other circumstances can still cause you to lose the game, however. You will lose a game if you concede, if you're penalized with a Game Loss or a Match Loss during a sanctioned tournament due to a DCI rules infraction, or if your _Magic Online_(R) game clock runs out of time.
  • 10/1/2009: If you control Platinum Angel in a Two-Headed Giant game, your team can't lose the game and the opposing team can't win the game.
Printings:
#212 (Brom)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)
Traditional Chinese Tenth Edition (Rare)

Languages:
English Platinum Angel
German Platin-Engel
French Ange de platine
Italian Angelo di Platino
Spanish Ángel de platino
Portuguese Anjo de Platina
Japanese 白金の天使
Simplified Chinese 白金天使
Russian Платиновый Ангел


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 白金天使
View Decks with 白金天使
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.