Goblin-Lanzenträger Magic 2012 Goblin-Kriegsbemalung

Goblin-Tunnelgräber Goblin-Tunnelgräber German

Kreatur — Goblin, Räuber 1/1, 1R (2)

{T}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 2 oder weniger ist in diesem Zug unblockbar.

Creature — Goblin Rogue 1/1

{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.

„Der beste Weg über einen Berg ist mitten hindurch."

Illus. Jesper Ejsing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2.
  • 6/15/2010: The ability doesn't grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that's now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities.
Printings:
#142 (Jesper Ejsing)

Editions:
German Magic 2012 (Common)
German Magic 2011 (Common)
German Aufstieg der Eldrazi (Common)

Languages:
English Goblin Tunneler
French Tunnelier gobelin
Italian Scavatore Goblin
Spanish Trasgo excavador de túneles
Portuguese Cavador de Túneis Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンのトンネル掘り
Simplified Chinese 穿隧鬼怪
Russian Гоблин-Проходчик
Traditional Chinese 穿隧鬼怪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goblin-Tunnelgräber
View Decks with Goblin-Tunnelgräber
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.