Naturalize Magic 2012 Plummet

Overrun Overrun English

Sorcery, 2GGG (5)

Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
#186 (Carl Critchlow)

English Commander Anthology (Uncommon)
English Planechase Anthology (Uncommon)
English Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Uncommon)
English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Tempest Remastered (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks Anthology: Garruk vs. Liliana (Uncommon)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Uncommon)
English Magic 2012 (Uncommon)
English Duels of the Planeswalkers (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Garruk vs. Liliana (Uncommon)
English Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
English Tenth Edition (Uncommon)
English World Championship Decks (Special)
English Odyssey (Uncommon)
English Anthologies (Special)
English Tempest (Uncommon)

German Überrennen
French Envahissement
Italian Sopraffare
Spanish Sobrepasar
Portuguese Ultrapassar
Japanese 踏み荒らし
Simplified Chinese 横行
Russian Набег
Traditional Chinese 橫行

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Overrun
View Decks with Overrun
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.