Titán solar Magic 2012 Perito del éter

Refuerzos oportunos Refuerzos oportunos Spanish

Conjuro, 2W (3)

Si tienes menos vidas que un oponente, ganas 6 vidas. Si controlas menos criaturas que un oponente, pon en el campo de batalla tres fichas de criatura Soldado blancas 1/1.


If you have less life than an opponent, you gain 6 life. If you control fewer creatures than an opponent, create three 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens.

Los dioses no son siempre gentiles, pero tienen cierta predilección por los pequeños desvalidos.

Illus. Tomasz Jedruszek

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You compare life totals with each of your opponents when Timely Reinforcements resolves. At that time, if you have less life than an opponent, you’ll gain 6 life. Similarly, you compare the number of creatures you control with the number of creatures each opponent controls when Timely Reinforcements resolves.
  • 9/22/2011: In a multiplayer game, you consider each opponent. If you have less life than one of your opponents and fewer creatures than one of your opponents (although this may be a different opponent), you’ll get both bonuses.
  • 9/22/2011: In a Two-Headed Giant game, you’ll compare your team’s life total with the opposing team’s life total. You’ll then compare the number of creatures you control (ignoring creatures your teammate controls) to the number of creatures each opponent controls separately.
#40 (Tomasz Jedruszek)

Spanish Magic 2012 (Uncommon)

English Timely Reinforcements
German Rechtzeitige Verstärkungen
French Renforts qui tombent à pic
Italian Rinforzi Tempestivi
Portuguese Reforços Providenciais
Japanese 機を見た援軍
Simplified Chinese 及时增援
Russian Своевременное Подкрепление
Traditional Chinese 及時增援

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Refuerzos oportunos
View Decks with Refuerzos oportunos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.