Jace, Memory Adept (Magic 2012 #58)

Jace, Esperto di Ricordi {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Jace

+1: Pesca una carta. Un giocatore bersaglio mette nel suo cimitero la prima carta del suo grimorio.

0: Un giocatore bersaglio mette nel suo cimitero le prime dieci carte del suo grimorio.

-7: Scegli un qualsiasi numero di giocatori bersaglio. Ognuno di essi pesca venti carte.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, Esperto di Ricordi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in their library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw. (2011-09-22)