ゴブリンの投火師 2012基本セット ゴブリンの長槍使い

ゴブリンの手投げ弾 ゴブリンの手投げ弾 Japanese ごぶりんのてなげだん

ソーサリー, R (1)

ゴブリンの手投げ弾を唱えるための追加コストとして、ゴブリンを1体生け贄に捧げる。

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。ゴブリンの手投げ弾はそれに5点のダメージを与える。

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Goblin Grenade, sacrifice a Goblin.

Goblin Grenade deals 5 damage to target creature or player.

一般的なゴブリンの空力性能を馬鹿にするもんじゃない。

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can't sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect.
  • 9/22/2011: Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade.
  • 9/22/2011: The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn't have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin).
Printings:
#140 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese 2012基本セット (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Goblin Grenade
German Goblingranate
French Grenade gobeline
Italian Granata Goblin
Spanish Granada trasgo
Portuguese Granada Goblin
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪手榴弹
Russian Гоблинская Граната
Traditional Chinese 鬼怪手榴彈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ゴブリンの手投げ弾
View Decks with ゴブリンの手投げ弾
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.