稲妻の精霊 2012基本セット 躁の蛮人

魔力のとげ 魔力のとげ Japanese まりょくのとげ

エンチャント, 3R (4)

いずれかのプレイヤーがマナを引き出す目的で土地を1つタップするたび、魔力のとげはそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。

Enchantment

Whenever a player taps a land for mana, Manabarbs deals 1 damage to that player.

「人々がなぜ諸刃の剣が良くないというのかわからないな。 剣なんだぞ。刃が二つもある。」
――ピット・ファイター、カマール

Illus. Jeff Miracola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: This card has a triggered ability that causes a separate effect for 1 point of damage each time a land is tapped for mana.
  • 10/1/2009: This ability is not a mana ability. It goes on the stack and can be responded to.
  • 10/1/2009: The ability will trigger each time a land is tapped for mana. Each ability is separate.
  • 10/1/2009: If any lands are tapped for mana while a player is casting a spell or activating an ability, Manabarbs's ability will trigger that many times and wait. When the player finishes casting that spell or activating that ability, it's put on the stack, then Manabarbs's triggered abilities are put on the stack on top of it. The Manabarbs abilities will resolve first.
  • 10/1/2009: On the other hand, a player can tap lands for mana, let the Manabarbs triggered abilities be put on the stack, and then respond to those abilities by casting an instant or activating an ability using that mana. In that case, the spell or ability will resolve first.
Printings:
#150 (Jeff Miracola)

Editions:
Japanese 2012基本セット (Rare)
Japanese 基本セット2010 (Rare)
Japanese 第10版 (Rare)

Languages:
English Manabarbs
German Manahaken
French Barbelures de mana
Italian Mana Spinato
Spanish Espinas de maná
Portuguese Farpas de Mana
Simplified Chinese 法术力倒钩
Russian Уколы Маны
Traditional Chinese 魔法力倒鉤


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 魔力のとげ
View Decks with 魔力のとげ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.