Quicksilver Amulet (Magic 2012 #214)

Amuleto de Prata Fluida {4}

Artefato

{4}, {T}: Você pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de criatura da sua mão.

Diz-se que aqueles que examinam o amuleto muito de perto tornam-se parte de seus entalhes ornamentais.

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Amuleto de Prata Fluida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any 'X' in the creature's cost is treated as zero. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • You don't pay any costs of that creature card, including additional costs. (2011-09-22)