Pégaso da Tempestade Magic 2012 Reforços Providenciais

Titã de Sol Titã de Sol Portuguese

Criatura — Gigante 6/6, 4WW (6)


Toda vez que Titã de Sol entra no campo de batalha ou ataca, você pode devolver o card de permanente alvo com custo de mana convertido menor ou igual a 3 de seu cemitério ao campo de batalha.

Creature — Giant 6/6


Whenever Sun Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, you may return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Um sol flamejante que nunca se põe.

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
  • 8/15/2010: The converted mana cost of a card in your graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5.
  • 8/15/2010: If the mana cost of a card in your graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0.
  • 8/15/2010: If a card in your graveyard has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0.
#39 (Todd Lockwood)

Portuguese Magic 2012 (Mythic Rare)
Portuguese Magic 2011 (Mythic Rare)

English Sun Titan
German Sonnen-Titan
French Titan solaire
Italian Titano Solare
Spanish Titán solar
Japanese 太陽のタイタン
Simplified Chinese 旭日泰坦
Russian Титан Солнца
Traditional Chinese 旭日泰坦

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Titã de Sol
View Decks with Titã de Sol
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.