Гоблин-Копейщик Базовый выпуск 2012 Боевая Раскраска Гоблинов

Гоблин-Проходчик Гоблин-Проходчик Russian

Существо — Гоблин Бродяга 1/1, 1R (2)

{T}: целевое существо с силой 2 или меньше не может быть заблокировано в этом ходу.

Creature — Goblin Rogue 1/1

{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can't be blocked this turn.

«Лучший путь через гору — насквозь».

Illus. Jesper Ejsing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/15/2010: The power of the targeted creature is checked both as you target it and as the ability resolves. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if its power becomes greater than 2.
  • 6/15/2010: The ability doesn't grant an ability to the targeted creature. Rather, it affects the game rules and states something that's now true about that creature. After the ability resolves, the creature can't be blocked that turn even if it loses all abilities.
Printings:
#142 (Jesper Ejsing)

Editions:
Russian Базовый выпуск 2012 (Common)
Russian Magic 2011 (Common)
Russian Возрождение Эльдрази (Common)

Languages:
English Goblin Tunneler
German Goblin-Tunnelgräber
French Tunnelier gobelin
Italian Scavatore Goblin
Spanish Trasgo excavador de túneles
Portuguese Cavador de Túneis Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンのトンネル掘り
Simplified Chinese 穿隧鬼怪
Traditional Chinese 穿隧鬼怪


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Гоблин-Проходчик
View Decks with Гоблин-Проходчик
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.