Приживание Базовый выпуск 2012 Стремительное Падение

Набег Набег Russian

Волшебство, 2GGG (5)

Существа под вашим контролем получают +3/+3 и Пробивной удар до конца хода. (Если существо под вашим контролем распределяет достаточно повреждений, чтобы уничтожить блокирующие его существа, вы можете заставить его распределить оставшиеся повреждения защищающемуся игроку или planeswalker-у.)

Sorcery

Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Printings:
#186 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Russian Базовый выпуск 2012 (Uncommon)
Russian Magic 2010 (Uncommon)
Russian Десятое Издание (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Overrun
German Überrennen
French Envahissement
Italian Sopraffare
Spanish Sobrepasar
Portuguese Ultrapassar
Japanese 踏み荒らし
Simplified Chinese 横行
Traditional Chinese 橫行


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Набег
View Decks with Набег
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.