Архивариус Джейса Базовый выпуск 2012 Левитация

Очищение Джейса Очищение Джейса Russian

Чары, 1U (2)

Каждый раз когда вы берете карту, вы можете заставить целевого игрока положить верхнюю карту его библиотеки на его кладбище.


Whenever you draw a card, you may have target player put the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

«Постарайся очистить разум от праздных мыслей. Если не можешь сделать это сам, я тебе помогу».

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s Erasure’s ability triggers that many times. (The spell or ability finishes resolving before you put Jace’s Erasure’s abilities on the stack.)
  • 8/15/2010: If a spell or ability causes you to put cards in your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Jace’s Erasure’s ability won’t trigger.
#60 (Jason Chan)

Russian Базовый выпуск 2012 (Common)
Russian Magic 2011 (Common)

English Jace's Erasure
German Jaces Löschung
French Effacement selon Jace
Italian Cancellazione di Jace
Spanish Limpieza de Jace
Portuguese Apagador de Jace
Japanese ジェイスの消去
Simplified Chinese 杰斯的抹消
Traditional Chinese 傑斯的抹消

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Очищение Джейса
View Decks with Очищение Джейса
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.