鬼怪擲焰手 核心系列2012 鬼怪長矛兵

鬼怪手榴彈 鬼怪手榴彈 Traditional Chinese

巫術, R (1)

犧牲一個鬼怪,以作為施放鬼怪手榴彈的額外費用。

鬼怪手榴彈對目標生物或玩家造成5點傷害。

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast Goblin Grenade, sacrifice a Goblin.

Goblin Grenade deals 5 damage to target creature or player.

別小看了一般鬼怪的空氣動力學品質。

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can't sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect.
  • 9/22/2011: Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade.
  • 9/22/2011: The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn't have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin).
Printings:
#140 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2012 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Goblin Grenade
German Goblingranate
French Grenade gobeline
Italian Granata Goblin
Spanish Granada trasgo
Portuguese Granada Goblin
Japanese ゴブリンの手投げ弾
Simplified Chinese 鬼怪手榴弹
Russian Гоблинская Граната


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 鬼怪手榴彈
View Decks with 鬼怪手榴彈
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.