回歸自然 核心系列2012 鉛直落下

橫行 橫行 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 2GGG (5)

由你操控的生物得+3/+3並獲得踐踏異能直到回合結束。 (如果由你操控的某生物將分配的傷害足以消滅所有阻擋它的生物,你可以將它所剩餘數量的傷害分配給防禦玩家或鵬洛客。)

Sorcery

Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
Printings:
#186 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 核心系列2012 (Uncommon)
Traditional Chinese Tenth Edition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Overrun
German Überrennen
French Envahissement
Italian Sopraffare
Spanish Sobrepasar
Portuguese Ultrapassar
Japanese 踏み荒らし
Simplified Chinese 横行
Russian Набег


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 橫行
View Decks with 橫行
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.