Furchtloser Held Magic 2013 Vergessenheitsring

Ritter des Ruhms Ritter des Ruhms German

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter 2/1, 1W (2)

Schutz vor Schwarz (Diese Kreatur kann von nichts Schwarzem geblockt oder als Ziel bestimmt werden, von ihm Schaden zugefügt bekommen oder von ihm verzaubert werden.)

Edelmut (Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, alleine angreift, erhält diese Kreatur +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.)

Creature — Human Knight 2/1

Protection from black (This creature can't be blocked, targeted, dealt damage, or enchanted by anything black.)

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

„Ich wahre das Recht, und kein Gegner kann mich aufhalten."

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#21 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
German Magic 2013 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Knight of Glory
French Chevalier de la gloire
Italian Cavaliere della Gloria
Spanish Caballero de la gloria
Portuguese Cavaleiro da Glória
Japanese 栄光の騎士
Simplified Chinese 荣耀骑士
Russian Рыцарь Славы
Traditional Chinese 榮耀騎士
Korean 영광의 기사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ritter des Ruhms
View Decks with Ritter des Ruhms
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.